I Forge Iron

Alright I'm new to the world of blacksmithing and I actually have quite a few things right now that have gotten me along but I want to go bigger... I have a 1x30 grinder and I want to buy a 2x72 KMG it runs at about $2500... That will be most of my paycheck from this summer... I also want to buy a gas forge the one I would buy is on eBay for $650 it's a 5 burner sword forge so I could use it for anything really... Last I want to build a power hammer but i don't know what to get first or if I should get any of these yet I have a coal forge and I have hammers I just want to go bigger please give advice!

You want advice on upgrading 3 major pieces of equipment......but offer absolutely no information on what you intend doing. You have stated than you are new to blacksmithing and seem to have only the basic kit at the moment......hmmm! I suggest you forget the new kit and invest in some practice for a few years, maybe learn to make most of the tools you will be using for what ever section of blacksmithing interests you and by which time you'll likely not need to ask for advice on tool choices.....but I could be way off the mark!

Almost forgot .........welcome to the site Jarret,

Well said invest in more hammer time also ck on a blacksmith group in your area ,some councils have a place that haves all you mentioned with paid dues you can use for free, the grinder is a easy build lots of you tube videos on that as well as gas forges but be sure to look for a club or coucil in your area you might meet someone who has all those toys

I would suggest investing in a blacksmithing course first of all before going into machinery, tool, etc,

With a soundly based course behind you,  you will have more experience to make educated choices into what is going to be useful for you, and the skills to make most of what you will be needing.