I Forge Iron

A BIG Thank-You!

I think that we all should all take some time here and just send a great big thank-you out to Glenn for setting this site up for us all to come in, gather knowledge, chat with others on these subject, and for taking time out of his schedule to keep it up-to-date and to present the blueprints to us every Tuesday. This, I am sure, is not easy work and I would just like to be the first to express my appreciation for all that you have done for us Glenn. In addition to; all of the other members who put up new posts, threads, comments, etc. for the purpose of setting the rest of us up with more information that aids us in our blacksmithing endeavors.

From here in NW Ohio; Thank-You,
-Tony "Hillbillysmith" Turner

:)

I too greatly appreciate the information and education that I can access through the site. I am new to Blacksmithing. I enjoy a successful project. Mostly though I make scrap out of good metal. I have improved though and with practice and schooling I feel that I can greatly improve. Please keep up the good work....
Thanks,
Jerry

Yes.....a big THANK YOU!...is in order.

I started roaming the halls of IFI about a year ago.

I got lost in the Archives a couple of times........put some posts in the wrong places..........and more than once, I just had to shout HELP ME!
.....and someone always did!

So yes......Thanks Glenn,Andrew,and all the members who've helped me learn so much this past year.

You might as well brace yourselves......I have a whole new set of questions for the year ahead!

MANY THANKS!

Thank You to all that responded.

Creating IForgeIron and keeping it interesting has been a labor of love. Although Andrew and I do the daily maintenance, it is the contributors that built the site by providing their knowledge, skill and expertise. Their names are on the Blueprints, posts to the Forum, images in the gallery, and etc. To the contributors, thank you for helping create a resource of knowledge that everyone can use.