I Forge Iron

Wanta shake hands with you. and shoot the bull

Tom Lumpkins

Hello, As some of you know, I'm a OTR Truck driver and I get around. And I would love to meet others that like to pound metal.. I don't want nothing from you. Just wanta meet and shake hands and maybe sit down and have a cup of coffee and shoot the bull.
If you want to meet, Send me a pm with your phone number and town where you live and I'll give you a shout when I'm in the area.

Recently I had the honor to meet Art "Finnr" up there in WI, And we sit down and had a good time..Glenn made this possible, It was pretty wild the way it all worked out,, I was on the road and I found out that I was going to be goiing right by Arts house so I called the house and got the wife to get on I Forge Iron and see if Art was in the Chat Room, He wasn't But Glenn was.. He made the calls and the rest is history... Thanks Glenn

It's probably pretty unlikely but never say never, if you ever make a run to Anchorage AK. give me a shout out, I live about 15 miles out of the way and would love to meet you.

Same goes for any of you sooty galoots.

Frosty

Well I had the honor of Meeting and shaking hands with Stanley and his wife last nite in Nashville,IL ... Stanley it was a pleasure to finally meet you,and your lovely wife. I think we could have sit and talked all nite. I'm looking forward to doing it again soon..Tom
IMGP5621.JPG

Boy's I'm looking forward to meeting you all, But if you could please send PM with address and Name and ph num.. that way I can put you in my I forge Iron address book. and when I get in your area , I'll give you a shout.. I have wireless internet and sometimes I get in Area's where I can't get a signal. and if I got your number in my book I can call you with out having to get on here and try and find you. I have several that have already PMed and I'm looking forward to meeting all of you....