I Forge Iron

Beginner questions

Hey guys
I am new to blacksmithing, so i have a few questions id like to ask.
What tools/equipment is essential, what should i have for beginners blacksmithing?
I have a brake drum forge, and a RR anvil, and i am planning to get a real anvil soon i hope. I have a small hammer (not sure about the weight, but its pretty light) that needs its handle replaced, and a larger one (around 1-1.5kg i would say) with no handle. Both of them are the same shape, something like this.

I haven't got a pair of tongs, i plan to make them as soon as i have access to a real anvil, so im using something like this.
So, what do you suggest me to get as the next piece of equipment?

Here is what I started with and used for quite some time. 1 Hammer, 1 tong , 1 Forge, 1 Anvil, 1 Cutter (Small axe works, I used a draw knife for some time as well) and metal to beat on. That's all you need! : ) Don't even really need the cutter at that, although I do use it a lot.... Looks like you have all that, although if your "tongs" are like those in the picture I would recommend getting yourself a set of long handles pliers of channel locks like this. That is what I have been using.

The one's you have pictured are hoof clippers that farriers use. I think they will be hard to grip anything properly with. If you use long stock you don't even need tongs, I actually prefer working like that, but eventually you always have to use the tongs at some point when the piece gets smaller. I wish you the best of luck and feel free to ask questions we have a lot of very experienced smiths here who are happy to help! Although I'm not one of the very experienced one's I'll still help when I can! :D

Yea, i know its enough to get started, but what would you recommend getting next? :)