I Forge Iron

So for my blacksmith business I already thought of a name which is "Azariah Forge" Azariah meaning helped by God. The only problem is I can't think of a logo, the only thing I can think of is an anvil with a cross in the middle. Any other ideas? Thanks! 

Welcome aboard Jacbow2 glad to have you. If you'll put your general location in the header you might be surprised how many Iforge members live within visiting distance.

How long have you been blacksmithing? Most smiths never make a successful business of the craft. It's a real tough row to hoe.

A red hot letter C split vertically on the anvil.

Frosty The Lucky.

I've been smithing for a few years now. I'm starting kinda early because I'm in a reenactment group so it's easier for me to get sales. Also through instagram and Facebook I have sold my stuff. Thanks 

Religion is one of the taboo subjects on this site but I'll just toss one thing out because it's business related--Religion in your business logo or literature will make some of us look elsewhere for products.  By having specific symbology in a logo, you might be giving the message that you have a narrow target demographic for your products which is generally not a good idea..unless you actually only want to focus on that narrow target demographic.

It's really hard for most Christians to see until you substitute with hyperbolic symbology that makes you uncomfortable or feel an outlier--hammer and sickle from the old communist flag?  Red star from the Chinese flag?  Something symbolizing Islam?  Bernie/Hillary/Trump (or whomever you dislike) for president stickers on your marketing literature? Bet you'd think twice regarding dealing with those businesses.

Symbology might mean something completely different to a customer than you see it.

Just depends on what message is most important for you to convey.  

And once again, this is just my 2 cents regarding the subject of BUSINESS, not religion.