I Forge Iron

Reasonably priced Induction Forge for Hobbyist to purchase?

Hello everyone, new here and first time poster.  I couldn’t find a similar question asked on here from recently.  I am totally new to forging and a complete hobbyist, primarily looking to forge smaller items out of iron and hopefully steel, mostly Viking inspired items. Possibly looking to make small blades dow the road.   

I am wondering if there are decent priced induction forges to purchase specifically for what I’d like to forge.  I saw some threads about induction forges, but I couldn’t gather whether they would be a good fit for my needs.  Also, I am not a very handy guy, so making my own I think would not be easy for me at all, I’d rather put out a some money for something I ( or you guys ) are confident would work.  

Just a little more background - I bought a Vevor portable propane forge in January, and through constant bad luck and problems, I have not had it set up at all.  I font want to use propane if I don’t have to, I thought that was the only option.  Currently, I’m waiting on the manufacturer to email me because they sent me the wrong regulator, and that’s what is holding me up now. The regulator they sent me only fits on a 100 gallon propane tank, and while I did find one for a good price, I didn’t realize that they couldn’t be transported And somebody had to come to me to fill it up. I planned on buying the typical 15 gallon propane tanks you find at any store, but as I mentioned, they did not send me the right connection and customer support very poor.  I’ve seen the giant induction forges on Forged by Fire, and while I would never be able to afford one for my basement, I’d love to know if there is a smaller version that would work for me.   Thank you everyone who has time to post and help.  

Welcome aboard from 7500' in SE Wyoming.  Glad to have you.