I Forge Iron

Finally got to forge again.

So I've been wanting to get out and forge for the past 3 weeks or so, and I've finally got my chance. And boy do i have a lot of updates from the three weeks. The thing was i couldn't actually forge until i fixed up my new forge, cleaned off my new anvil, and did some work on setting up my shop area before the ground froze. When i finally got all that done, i had a chance to do some forging. So here is my update, and asking for advice and critique and suggestions. Dont hold back! 

First subject to bring up is my new work space. Im making a roofed in section on the side of my garage. Seeing as how I'm just starting out, i don't really know how to outfit this area? How should it be organized? what do you guys recommend? How do you guys have your shops set up? I got the posts set in a couple days ago, which was perfect, right beforethe ground froze. It will be about 11' by 12'.

IMG_0951.thumb.JPG.4017e4ff9696132c1381e

darn i forgot to take the other picture but here is the posts set up and a random picture of the river in my backyard. Also, Im not sure who will be making more noise, me or the chicken coop ill be next to.