I Forge Iron

anvil help needed

Hello, been a lurker here for a while now & finally have some questions in need of answers. I've been working metal for close to 20 years now ( primarily as a welder ), so I'm not a complete idiot on the subject. But in regards to anvils, I might as well be a complete idiot. 

Up till this point my smithing has been small piddly stuff, now I want to get more serious about it. 

I have always gone the wood fired forge route & will continue to.  Since I have scads of wood. Free wood. So far I have used a section of I beam as an anvil. It is 1 1/2" thick, 12" wide, 18" tall, & 5 foot long. The problem is that it weighs close to half a ton. Once placed i can't move the dang thing without a engine lift. I don't want to cut it down because it's so good for sheet metal work as well. 

So I've been looking for a new anvil. All the local ones of craigslist are generally a ASO or well outside what I can spend right now. 

What I've settled on in my head as to what I want feature wise is this:

Double horn, Upsetting block, At least one hardy hole & punch hole, In the 125 to 150 pound range ( I do field work sometimes welding. I want a transportable anvil ). I've got 800 - 900 I can spend

The only one I've come across that meets that is from Perun. I can't find much about them. Outside of Europe anyways. Can anyone point me in a different direction,  or advise me on another company to look at?

Thank you. 

Since you don't list a location please budget US$6000 to $8000 for plane fare to go look at an anvil.  My local scrap yard sells steel to be a 20 US cents a pound and has a lot of large stuff  including a naval gun barrell; I think they said one piece of it is 40000 pounds.  Don't bother to put a hardy hole in a block of steel   Make an adjunct holder for hardies.