I Forge Iron

pics of recent knives need pricing advice

dodo knives

Hey guys...so I am just getting into selling some knives I have sold a couple locally by word of mouth but I think you can only do that so much so I think I am going to make a page and start selling online. but I need some help on pricing so I figured I would ask here attached is 2 pictures of recent knives the pink was a special request. the red and black iam thinking about making a few of the same profile but different handle material maybe different finish maybe different grind line that sorta thing both are 440c stainless heat treated and cryo'ed in liquid nitrogen. one obviously is black and red kirinite the other is pink pearl acrlester. one has satin finish the other is polished both will come with a kydex sheath and a clicp either tecklock style or a utily clip. besides the pricing I would also appreciate any tips on how to advertise or get the word out once I make a page and get it up.....any advice or thoughts on my knives would also be appreciated if need be ill put up a few more pics of other knives tomorrow I just didn't want to flood the post with pics right away THANKS every one....by the way my name is dave

P1000086.JPG

P1000103.JPG

Dave, First amazing!!  Second you can't flood it with pics we love picks!! Third word of mouth is the best advertising you can get!!