I Forge Iron

Hello everyone. My name is Francisco and I am from the Canary Islands (Spain)
I have been forging knives for about 30 years, but not full time. I just bought a new "piggy" that a friend of mine gave me and I don't know its brand and origin.
Does anyone know this type of anvil?
The letters of the logo do not look good and the marks are what you see.

Thank you

13a1175d-7336-4123-b6af-a481e1e4a605.jpg

0c9ef5c9-8a58-4ae7-8b59-c5dd943c6f70.jpg

Welcome aboard Francisco, glad to have you. I don't know enough about various anvils to have a guess as to maker but that IS a nice little piggy. How much does it weigh? Perhaps a close up of the entire "badge" not just the letters in the lower part. From what I can see it looks like the Logo is in a half round section above the writing. It might provide a better clue.

Frosty The  Lucky.

That is much better Francisco. You picked a good translation program your English is just fine. I've seen a logo similar to what that looks like, maybe the same but a name isn't coming to mind. One of the guys who know anvils should speak up soon before long.

Frosty The Lucky.

Bienvenido Francisco Alfonso. Tiene un buen yunque de buen tamaño. Quisiera tener uno igualito. Ojala que alguin puede contestar sus preguntas pronto. Hay various aqui que hablan Español/Castillano. Hay jente de todo el mundo en este sitio. 

Thanks guys, I was not wrong in choosing this forum. It's a pleasure to be with you.
I have looked through thousands of photos before asking for help but I have not found anything. The friend who gave it to me knows nothing about forging. However, I am excited to know the origin and age of it.
My other anvil doesn't have any markings, but I know it's cast and weighs about 35 kilos (77 lbs.) I got it inside a water gallery (tunnel from which water is extracted).
It is appreciated that some people know Spanish, so if there is a technical word that does not have a translation, it is much easier.

Greetings and thanks