I Forge Iron

Fusion 10 quench oil-has anyone used?

Good afternoon from warm SW Michigan!

I'm asking for anyone's personal experience using Fusion 10 quench oil, asking for real use experience and thoughts versus the old stand-bys of Parks AAA and Parks 50.

I have already purchased and have been using the Fusion 10 quenching oil for various items I've begun to learn about heat treating in my home shop (a one gallon jug).  So I've already committed, I'm not looking to be talked into buying Parks at this time.  I also wanted to support a small business in Huntington Indiana that makes the quenching oil (Fusion Chemical).

I cannot find much anywhere, on here or similar websites, of other Smith's personal reviews of the oil. I've never used any other quenching oil before, so I have no experience to make comparisons off of.  It is an oil that (per manufacturer specs) needs to be in the 120° to 190° range for proper usage.

Thank you in advance for your input!

Since no one's responded, I'm guessing there isn't much experience with it here.  

You're using it and even if you haven't had anything to compare with, you're the expert.  What is your experience with the product?  Give us your thoughts on it.  Does it do what you expect?

"Expert" I am not, the only fair description would be "most familiar."