I Forge Iron

tempering a Knife with a torch

Perhaps you should mention that the blade needs to be hardened before it is tempered.  New folks often make that mistake and so mentioning it may save them from a goof!

Also I believe "sabretooth" is a copyrighted name for a certain blade. Jason Johnson IIRC

Can't hear a difference between Sabertooth and saber tooth in the video. Might consider what defending a case of patent infringement could cost. A little clarification could go a long way.

Frosty The Lucky.

No doubt. However, responding to a filed suit or just a letter from an attorney can cost a couple few hundred because failing to do so, even a nuisance suit, means you LOSE whatever damages they're claiming. 

I had to consult a lawyer regarding what I thought was an illegal eviction and lock out. It was but filing suit was more money than any damages were worth. About 45 minutes having my letter reviewed and talking, cost $100. 1 hour minimum you know. I got a degree of satisfaction though. My ex associates were forced to let me in to collect my tools, what I could find that is and they must've spent a couple grand in panicked reaction. 

I strongly doubt this example will ever be a problem but this consideration should be accounted for in the risk assessment when starting any business. Hmmm?

Common terms are sought after for trademarking and copyrighting names for marketing reasons, say "Quick Set Concrete". The words aren't copyrighted but the application is. If a company were to try marketing "QuickSet Concrete" the intent would be clear and a suit would probably be filed as soon as it could be prepared.  

Frosty The Lucky.