I Forge Iron

Help identifying anvil maker

So I am very new to blacksmithing, in that I haven't really done much of it. Although a few months ago after building a forge I went and purchased an anvil. I didn't know how much it weighed at first, the smith who sold it to me probably told me, but I saw 1     1    2  imprinted on the anvil and assumed that was the weight. Turns out I think it actually says   1      1      21 which may be the date? I'm not sure. Anyway it's a 155 pound pretty positive wrought iron anvil with a steel face. It has a few small pits on the face and one decent chip between the hardy and pritchel, and one side is pretty indented, but for me and what I paid it's more than perfect. I need to get the paint off to try and identify the other imprints on it but I don't know how. Incase anyones wondering I paid $300 which turns out to like $1.93/lb which with the wear on it I think is fair, if anything the smith gave me a first timers deal. At the very least it's market value so he wasn't trying to rip me off like the others.

And yes, I'm pretty sure he told me what the maker was but I don't really want to call and bother him for something so menial. Plus I love the input on this site.

20171112_192141.thumb.jpeg.c042e6853850e50779207affe429a98f.jpeg

20171112_192158.jpeg

20171112_192208.jpeg

20171112_192215.jpeg

20171112_192220.jpeg

20171112_192227.jpeg

20171112_192245.jpeg

20171112_192304.jpeg

20171112_192313.jpeg

It looks English, maybe a Peter Wright . 

The numbers is the weight  marked in the old hundredweight  system ;

First 1=112 lbs  [ one hundredweight ]

second 1= 1/4 hundredweight = 28 lbs

last number =21 lbs

for a total of 161 lbs , pretty close to your scale weight of 155 lb

good anvil in decent shape at a good price